Cancelling your subscription is quick and easy to do via your online account. There is no cancellation fee and you can stop your subscription at any time.
The instructions below show how to cancel your subscription completely. Once your subscription is cancelled, your account becomes inactive and no more payments will be taken. Please note that cancelling your subscription will remove any discounts or credits on your account - if you just want to take a short break so you can retain your discounts, you can find instructions for pausing your subscription instead here.
Cancelling a subscription
First, you'll need to open your orders page. Here you'll find a summary of your subscription - click 'manage my box':
This takes you to your subscription management page. From here, you want to click 'cancel this order':
This starts the cancellation process - there are a few steps, so make sure you complete them all:
- You'll see a summary of any offers currently active on your account. Scroll through these and click 'I still want to cancel'.
- Next we'll ask why you're cancelling - you need to pick an option before proceeding, so choose the one most relevant to you and click 'submit'.
- The next pages will offer you some tips and tricks for a better subscription experience, depending on your feedback. If you still want to stop your deliveries, keep clicking through the cancellation buttons until you see the following confirmation message:
Your subscription is not cancelled until you see the confirmation message above.
If you have more than one subscription order set up you’ll need to repeat this process for each one.
We prepare your boxes a few days in advance of when they are due to arrive, so if your next box is already being prepared when you cancel your recurring delivery then this final box will be sent. You can see our cut-off times for cancelling your order here.