- Love (the heart icon) - we’ll add this to your favourites try to send it more often
- Like (the thumbs up icon) - we’ll keep it in the list of snacks we can send in your box
- Bin (the bin icon) - we won’t send you this snack again
If you leave a snack unrated it may still be included in your box. This is a bit like giving it a neutral rating - you can then update the rating once you've received it and tried it! The only way to stop a snack being included in your boxes is to 'bin' it.
If you haven't tried a particular snack yet you can tick the 'send soon' option, which means we'll send it to you as soon as we can.
If you want to stop a particular snack or group of snacks from being sent in your box you can manage this via your snack ratings or food preferences page.
You may see some snacks which have been automatically removed because they’re not part of your chosen box range. If you like the look of these snacks, you can switch your box type to give them a go.
Please note that your ratings won’t be applied to anything ordered via the graze shop.